Watch the Xiaomi 13 Ultra launching live here

The Xiaomi 13 and Xiaomi 13 Professional arrived in China in December, complied with by a worldwide revealing at MWC in February. Currently it is time for one of the most premium participant of the front runner collection to stand in the spotlight.

Watch the Xiaomi 13 Ultra launching live here


The Xiaomi 13 Extremely will be presented today, and the live stream starts at 7PM Beijing time, which is midday in London and 4:30 PM in India.


The Xiaomi 13 Extremely will have a brand-new Leica Vario-Summicron lens, and the main shooter will bring the 50MP 1" Sony IMX989 sensing unit. The various other 3 video cams have 50MP IMX858 imagers - still large and promising of an extremely qualified configuration.


The rear of the telephone will maintain the huge round island from the 12S Extremely, while the front will be a brand-new C7 LTPO OLED panel developed collectively by China Celebrity and Xiaomi. It will have 1,440p resolution and an optimum top illumination of 2,600 nits.


We also anticipate to see the new Xiaomi Band 8 and the Pad 6 tablet computer announced at the occasion.


Canalys: Mobile phone market declines 12% in Q1

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post